This login is only for AAT students starting AQ22 Qualifications in September. Students continuing AQ16 qualifications please go to our old website www.kursyksiegowosci.co.uk or click the AQ16 button on the main page.
5.0
Based on 24 Reviews

Sepera College is a friendly place for those willing to learn accounting. It has attractive course prices as well as discounts on exams for Sepera club members. Webinars are very practical, you can learn from the comfort of your home without having to travel to classes. Particular mention should go to Mrs. Dorota, who tries very hard to present the material in an understandable way. It draws attention to the tasks that will definitely be on the exam, explains them in detail and discusses the tricky ones. Administration also at a high level. Mrs. Małgosia and Ewelina answer all questions and dispel any doubts. I highly recommend.

google
Yuliia Onyshchenko
25 January 2024

I would highly recommend Sepera College to anyone who wants to start the journey in AAT. During my AAT level 2 Accounting course I received a lot of useful information, access to online study materials and consistent support from my tutor Jas. It was a fast track online course with 2 sessions per week and with ability to study on demand. It helped me to be successful at my exams and get the necessary knowledge. Also, I am very grateful to Ewelina (customer support) for her guidance in all the aspects of my study. I will definitely look at other courses too.

google
Katarzyna P
21 January 2024
google
Cindy Kruger
10 January 2024

I have done 2 courses with Sepera now and they have been outstanding and accommodating. I chose to do my last course online and the tutor Jas is excellent and helpful. He explains everything really well. I'm just waiting to sit my exams remotely. Sepera is also really good in communicating with its students and always willing to help. I definitely recommend them.

google
Agnieszka Zakrzewska
17 November 2023

I took up this challenge despite my poor knowledge of English. The lecturers are precise, thorough, perfect, and the materials they prepare for self-study are exhaustive, accurate and very helpful. I can count on the help of every Sepera College employee. At the same time, my knowledge of English improved. I am extremely satisfied and I will wholeheartedly recommend studying at Sepera College. Agnes

google
Beata Grzelecka
14 November 2023
google
An Gelika
7 November 2023

Mrs. Dorota is not only an undisputed champion in the field of teaching, but also a true enthusiast of her work. Her ability to convey knowledge in a transparent and understandable way deserves great recognition. Moreover, she is exceptionally patient. Thanks to it, the learning process becomes not only effective, but also extremely inspiring. Her invaluable support enabled me to succeed, passing all my exams on the first attempt and completing level two with distinction. I definitely recommend it. ------- Administration - problems and questions are solved on an ongoing basis.

google
Marta Kur
2 November 2023

I highly recommend it! I started at Sepera level 2, I had online classes with Mrs. Dorota, I still have the recordings of the classes available on my panel. A lot of learning, but everything was explained nicely. I have my first exams soon. College is a good alternative for someone who wants to get into accounting with no previous experience. Contact with the office is also great, Ms. Ewelina replies to all messages :-). Highly recommended. Good option for someone who wants to start a journal with accounting. I have had an online classes in Polish language. Contact with Office was always great.

google
Sabina Chmielewska
2 November 2023
google
Magdalena Karczmarz
1 November 2023

I am glad I found Sepera College. This is great opportunity for us, Polish people to become an accountant in UK. Sepera College has got great teachers. If you are looking for place where you can change your skills or learn more, you should choose Sepera College.

I am very pleased with my choice of accounting course at Sepera College. There is a lot of material, I started at level 3 and I was afraid I wouldn't be able to cope, but Mrs. Dorota is a wonderful teacher, she explains everything slowly and thoroughly until everyone understands the topic. We are only finishing the first module of the course and I can already see a lot of progress in knowledge. I heartily recommend it to anyone who is still hesitating whether to choose Sepera College 😊

google
Malgorzata Richert
25 October 2023
google
Joanna Uzarewicz
25 October 2023

I'm very pleased with Sepera College. Professional approach and amazing support allowed me to pass my AAT LVL 2 very quickly in one go. It literally has changed my life as straight after passing all exams I got great job with great salary!! Definitely recommending!

google
Alex Wilde
8 July 2023

Really impressed with the course and learning journey I embarked on. The quality of teaching is excellent value for money and really helped my understanding of the subjects I once found difficult

Sepera College is an exceptional accounting college that offers comprehensive courses taught by industry experts, providing students with a strong foundation in financial principles and practical skills. With its supportive learning environment and emphasis on real-world application, Sepera College equips graduates with the knowledge and confidence to excel in the field of accounting.

google
Alicja Sekara
13 January 2023

I'm just starting the course but I'm already very satisfied. Mrs. Ewelina explained everything to me very well. Thank you again and I highly recommend it.

google
Magda Romasz
23 December 2022

The university is friendly to those willing to learn accounting, with very attractive prices for courses and learning materials. Discounts on exams for Sepery club members. Competent teachers who are happy to answer doubts and questions, even outside working hours. Accounting explained in a clear and easy-to-understand way, even for people who have not had any contact with it before. The same applies to the examination center. Nice staff creating a friendly atmosphere, small examination room allowing for better concentration.

google
Ewelina Omasta
13 December 2022

I made the right decision by choosing an accounting course at Sepera College. Knowledge is provided in a very understandable way, and in case of any problems, the lecturers will be happy to help. Educated staff allows us to quickly acquire knowledge that we can immediately apply at work. Additionally, online courses are a great convenience for people from different parts of the country.

google
Angelika Borkowska
9 December 2022
google
Małgorzata Konewka
30 March 2022

Sepera College is a unique project. The College is run by professionals with great empathy. The friendly staff is always at the students' disposal. Thanks to these special people, the intricacies of accounting began to illuminate my brain. I'm a humanist and I'm surprised that it's slowly dawning on me. Thank you very much for being here, I recommend it, there is no need to hesitate, just report it.

google
Iwona Debska
22 March 2021

I would like to thank Sepera College for the excellent preparation of the course. Mrs. Dorota for the great lectures and knowledge transfer. And Mrs. Wiolia for her kind and professional care during the exams.

google
Beata Lis
11 December 2020
facebook
Angela Polak
recommends
9 August 2022

Such a great College! Welcoming atmosphere,so much help provided regarding your future career; a lot of talks, interviews, most successful people coming around and giving advices, taking applications! My course not only provides me with education I need for my future job but also gives me an overall wide view on accounting world! Recommend 10/10!

facebook
Agnieszka Galej
recommends
1 December 2020

Bardzo polecam naukę w Sepera College. Wykłady prowadzone są w bardzo zrozumiały i czytelny sposób co pozwala dobrze zapoznać się z materiałem. Panie tam pracujące są bardzo pomocne i w jasny sposób wyjaśniają wszelkie pytania zarówno związane z nauką jak i organizacją.

facebook
Teresa Buhl
recommends
22 October 2017

Świetny kurs, profesjonalna kadra. Polecam.

facebook
Stephane Pietrzykowski
recommends
4 August 2017
facebook
Magdalena Gregorczyk
recommends
5 March 2015

Swietne kursy warto zainvestowac w swoja przyszlosc :))) polecam

facebook
Agnieszka Pęciak
recommends
4 March 2015

The AAT course exceeded my expectations.

facebook
Izabela Drabik
recommends
13 December 2014
3.7
Based on 1 Reviews
Susan
9 August 2022

The website was very easy to use and…

The website was very easy to use and access. All study materials are available for whatever approach you take to learning it. What was very helpful was the tutor who taught my class. I passed my all AAT exams! Thank you so much!

lukasz-review-sepera-college-1.png
We-are-AAT-Sepera-College-change-your-life-and-grow-with-us-UK-1.png

Google Business Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Trust Pilot Reviews

Video Reviews

Have Some Questions?
Please fill out our form, and we'll get in touch shortly.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.