This login is only for AAT students starting AQ22 Qualifications in September. Students continuing AQ16 qualifications please go to our old website www.kursyksiegowosci.co.uk or click the AQ16 button on the main page.
5.0
Based on 8 Reviews
google
Alicja Sekara
13 January 2023

I've only just started the course but I'm already very pleased. Ewelina explained everything to me very well. Thanks again and highly recommend.

google
Magda Romasz
23 December 2022

A friendly university for people willing to learn accounting, very attractive prices of courses and learning materials. Discounts on exams for members of the Sepery club. Competent teachers who are happy to answer your doubts and questions, even outside working hours. Accounting explained in a transparent and easy to understand way, even for people who had no contact with it before. The same applies to the examination center. Nice staff introduces a friendly atmosphere, a small exam room allows for better concentration.

google
Ewelina Omasta
13 December 2022

I made the right decision choosing the accounting course at Sepera College. Knowledge provided in a very understandable way, in case of any problems the lecturers will be happy to help. Educated staff of instructors makes it possible for us to quickly acquire knowledge that we can immediately apply at work. In addition, online courses are a great convenience for people from different parts of the country.

google
Angelika Borkowska
9 December 2022

Sepera College is a unique project. The college is run by professionals endowed with great empathy. The attentive staff is at the constant disposal of the students. Thanks to these special people, the meanders of the accountants began to lighten my brain. I am a humanist and I am surprised that it is slowly coming to me. Thank you very much that you are, I recommend it, there is no need to wonder, just submit.

google
Margaret Sadzynska
22 February 2022

Comprehensive, approachable, professional. A fantastic opportunity to gain accountancy knowledge and qualifications. Excellent support and encouragement from tutors. Honestly, I can’t recommend Sepera College enough to anyone who is interested in AAT studies. I just wish I found Sepera College earlier...

google
Iwona Debska
22 March 2021

I would like to thank Sepera College for the excellent preparation of the course. Mrs. Dorota for great lectures and knowledge transfer. And Mrs. Wiola for nice and professional care during the exams.

google
Beata Lis
11 December 2020
facebook
Angela Polak
recommends
9 August 2022

Such a great College! Welcoming atmosphere,so much help provided regarding your future career; a lot of talks, interviews, most successful people coming around and giving advices, taking applications! My course not only provides me with education I need for my future job but also gives me an overall wide view on accounting world! Recommend 10/10!

facebook
Izabela Cejnóg
recommends
8 December 2021

Zapisałam się do Sepera College, ponieważ uważam, ze szkoła reprezentuje wysoki poziom i przede wszystkim ma wspaniała kadrę wykładowców- cudowna pani Dorotka, która w moich oczach jest najlepszym nauczycielem jakiego zdarzyło mi się do tej pory spotkać i korzystam głównie z jej wykładów. Szkołę poleciła mi znajoma i ja również ją polecam. Nie wyobrażam sobie dalszej nauki w innym miejscu, zwłaszcza, ze dopiero tu zaczęłam tak naprawdę rozumieć i zdobywać myślę, że wcale nie najgorsze osiągnięcia, co uważam że dodatkowo świadczy o wysokim poziomie jaki szkoła sobą i swoją kadrą reprezentuje. Każdy nowy student może poczuć się zaopiekowany aby w pełni rozwinąć swój potencjał. Serdecznie polecam 🙂

facebook
Agnieszka Galej
recommends
1 December 2020

Bardzo polecam naukę w Sepera College. Wykłady prowadzone są w bardzo zrozumiały i czytelny sposób co pozwala dobrze zapoznać się z materiałem. Panie tam pracujące są bardzo pomocne i w jasny sposób wyjaśniają wszelkie pytania zarówno związane z nauką jak i organizacją.

facebook
Teresa Buhl
recommends
22 October 2017

Świetny kurs, profesjonalna kadra. Polecam.

facebook
Helena Makowska
recommends
1 October 2017
facebook
Stephane Pietrzykowski
recommends
4 August 2017
facebook
Magdalena Gregorczyk
recommends
5 March 2015

Swietne kursy warto zainvestowac w swoja przyszlosc :))) polecam

facebook
Agnieszka Pęciak
recommends
4 March 2015

The AAT course exceeded my expectations.

facebook
Izabela Drabik
recommends
13 December 2014
3.7
Based on 1 Reviews
Susan
Susan
9 August 2022

The website was very easy to use and…

The website was very easy to use and access. All study materials are available for whatever approach you take to learning it. What was very helpful was the tutor who taught my class. I passed my all AAT exams! Thank you so much!

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

We are proud of the work we do for our learners, and tirelessly work on enhancing their learning experience, whether that be in the classroom or learning remotely. 

We would like to hear from you about our services.

We would appreciate if you would take a few minutes to write a short review for Sepera College.

Are you satisfied with our services?
Please fill out our form and add your review.
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

We are proud of the work we do for our learners, and tirelessly work on enhancing their learning experience, whether that be in the classroom or learning remotely. 

We would like to hear from you about our services.

We would appreciate if you would take a few minutes to write a short review for Sepera College.

Are you satisfied with our services?
Please fill out our form and add your review.
Rated 5 out of 5
12 March 2022

Sepera College is a unique project. The college is run by professionals with great empathy. Sensitive staff is at the constant disposal of students. Thanks to these special people, accounting methods are starting to light up my brain. I am a humanist and I am surprised that it is slowly reaching me. Thank you very much for being here, I recommend you, don’t think about it, just report it.

Małgorzata Konewka
Rated 5 out of 5
2 February 2022

Comprehensive, approachable, professional. A fantastic opportunity to gain accountancy knowledge and qualifications. Excellent support and encouragement from tutors. Honestly, I can’t recommend Sepera College enough to anyone who is interested in AAT studies. I just wish I found Sepera College earlier…

Margaret Sadzynska
Rated 5 out of 5
8 December 2021

I signed up for Sepera College because I believe that the school is of a high standard and, above all, has a great staff of lecturers – wonderful Mrs. Dorota, who in my eyes is the best teacher I have met so far and I mainly use her lectures. The school was recommended to me by a friend and I also recommend it. I cannot imagine further education elsewhere, especially since it was only here that I really started to understand and gain, I think, not the worst achievements, which I believe that additionally proves the high level that the school represents with itself and with its staff. Each new student can feel taken care of to fully develop their potential. I heartily recommend 🙂

Izabela Cejnóg
Rated 5 out of 5
30 November 2021

I would like to thank Sepera College for the excellent preparation of the course. Mrs. Dorota for great lectures and knowledge transfer. And Mrs. Wiola for nice and professional care during the exams.

Iwona Debska
Rated 5 out of 5
12 January 2021

🙂

Beata Lis
Rated 5 out of 5
1 November 2020

I highly recommend studying at Sepera College. Lectures are conducted in a very understandable and legible way, which allows you to get acquainted with the material well. The ladies working there are very helpful and clearly explain all questions related to science and organization.

Agnieszka Galej
Rated 5 out of 5
22 October 2017

Great course, professional staff. I recommend.

Teresa Buhl
Rated 5 out of 5
1 October 2017

Highly Recommended!!!

Helena Makowska
Rated 5 out of 5
4 August 2017

🙂

Stephane Pietrzykowski
Rated 5 out of 5
5 March 2015

Great courses are worth investing in your future 🙂 I recommend.

Magdalena Gregorczyk
Rated 5 out of 5
4 March 2015

The AAT course exceeded my expectations.

Agnieszka Pęciak

Google Business Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Trust Pilot Reviews

Website Reviews

Have Some Questions?
Please fill out our form, and we'll get in touch shortly.

"*" indicates required fields

Consent:*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.